A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Washington Elementary School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

Outside Winter Fun

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

  • Groups of Washington fourth grade students were inspired to create nonfiction podcasts during their...Read Full Post

    Posted: February 27, 2:16 PM
  • Groups of Washington fourth grade students were inspired to create nonfiction podcasts during their...Read Full Post

    Posted: February 27, 2:13 PM
  • Groups of Washington fourth grade students were inspired to create nonfiction podcasts during their...Read Full Post

    Posted: February 27, 2:12 PM
  • Groups of Washington fourth grade students were inspired to create nonfiction podcasts during their...Read Full Post

    Posted: February 27, 2:09 PM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: February 27, 2:03 PM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: February 26, 12:48 PM
  • TB Scott Family Fun Night! February 27 at 6PM North Lakeland Discovery Center presents: ‚ÄúRadical...Read Full Post

    Posted: February 25, 8:57 AM
  • March Breakfast & Lunch Menu'sRead Full Post

    Posted: February 24, 1:05 PM
  • Dear Washington Wildcat Families, Our district is on a continuous journey to make our schools the...Read Full Post

    Posted: February 21, 3:30 PM
  • More Grandparent STEAM Event Photos!Read Full Post

    Posted: February 18, 2:06 PM
  • Photos from our Grandparents STEAM Event! This event was made possible by the Merrill Area...Read Full Post

    Posted: February 18, 2:02 PM
  • Dr. Seuss Week March 2 - March 6Read Full Post

    Posted: February 18, 12:03 PM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: February 18, 10:47 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: February 16, 7:05 PM
  • We will be selling Hawaiian Leis and Hair Clips before school for $1 on Friday!Read Full Post

    Posted: February 13, 6:19 PM
  • 3rd Grade Wax Museum PicturesRead Full Post

    Posted: February 12, 3:06 PM
View More Posts

Upcoming Events

<< February 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Friday, February 28

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Monday, March 2

10:30 AM
ELE- LUNCH

Tuesday, March 3

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Wednesday, March 4

Wednesday, March 4

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Thursday, March 5

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Friday, March 6

Friday, March 6

10:30 AM
ELE- LUNCH

Monday, March 9

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Tuesday, March 10

Tuesday, March 10

10:30 AM
ELE- LUNCH

Wednesday, March 11

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Thursday, March 12

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Thursday, March 12

Friday, March 13

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Monday, March 16

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Tuesday, March 17

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Wednesday, March 18

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Thursday, March 19

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Friday, March 20

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Monday, March 23

Tuesday, March 24

Wednesday, March 25

Thursday, March 26

Friday, March 27

Monday, March 30

Monday, March 30

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Tuesday, March 31

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Wednesday, April 8

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools