Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Prairie River Middle School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

8th Grade Washington/New York Trip 2017

8th Grade Washington DC/New York Trip 2017

Science class

Students Testing the Water in Science Class

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

School Supply Lists for 2018-2019 Available

School Supply Lists for 2018-2019 Available

Read more on School Supply Lists for 2018-2019 Available
Registration Open

Registration

Back to school registration information for all levels is now available in Skyward Family Access! This includes athletics forms. Please reference the letter that was sent home during the beginning of July for specific directions about how to complete this process. The deadline to complete registration is September 9th. Please feel free to contact Central Office with questions.

Read more on Registration

Announcements

The PRMS office is closed for the Summer.  We will re-open Monday, August 20, 2018.  

Read more on Announcements

Student iPads & chargers

All student technology devices & equipment (iPads & chargers) must be turned in at:  MAPS Central Office 1111 N Sales St Merrill WI  54452.  Thank you!

Read more on Student iPads & chargers
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 10

Tuesday, September 11

Tuesday, September 11

Thursday, September 13

Monday, September 17

Monday, September 17

Tuesday, September 18

Thursday, September 20

Thursday, September 20

Monday, September 24

Monday, September 24

Thursday, September 27

Thursday, September 27

Monday, October 1

Tuesday, October 2

Thursday, October 4

Thursday, October 4

Monday, October 8

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools