[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Prairie River Middle School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

Civil War Re-Enactment

Civil War Re-Enactment

Science class

Students Testing the Water in Science Class

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

Outdoor learning

Announcements

Posted (6-14-17) The PRMS office is closed for the Summer.  The office will re-open August 21, 2017.  Information for the upcoming school year Open House 2017-18 will be e-mailed in an August newsletter.  If you are enrolling a new student to the district, please contact the District office 1111 N. Sales Street Merrill, WI 54452. Phone: (715) 536-4581.

Read more on Announcements
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 31

Tuesday, September 5

Thursday, September 7

Friday, September 8

Saturday, September 9

Thursday, September 14

Monday, September 18

Tuesday, September 19

Thursday, September 21

Monday, September 25

Tuesday, September 26

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools