Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Washington Elementary School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

Student Council Members
Washington Wildcat Choir
5th grade @ Track & Field Day

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

Bluejay Baseball Camp

Read more on Bluejay Baseball Camp

Skills & Drills Youth Football Camp 2018

Read more on Skills & Drills Youth Football Camp 2018

Merrill Aqua Jays?Summer Jays grades 1-12

Read more on Merrill Aqua Jays?Summer Jays grades 1-12

Summer Reading Program

Read more on Summer Reading Program
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 25

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Monday, May 28

Monday, May 28

7:30 AM
No School

Tuesday, May 29

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, May 30

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, May 31

Friday, June 1

Monday, June 4

Tuesday, June 5

Wednesday, June 6

Wednesday, June 13

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools