A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Kate Goodrich Elementary School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

Beach day lunch
Winter Concert

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

Box Tops For Education Competition

Read more on Box Tops For Education Competition

Impact of Reading 20 minutes

Read more on Impact of Reading 20 minutes

School Times

Attention Parents! Doors will open and breakfast will be available at 7:30 a.m. Classes will begin at 7:50 a.m. and dismissed at 2:55 p.m.

Read more on School Times
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 15

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Monday, February 18

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, February 19

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, February 20

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, February 21

Tuesday, February 26

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, February 27

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, February 28

Thursday, February 28

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, March 1

Tuesday, March 5

Thursday, March 7

Thursday, March 7

Friday, March 8

Monday, March 11

Tuesday, March 12

Monday, March 18

Tuesday, March 19

Wednesday, March 20

Thursday, March 21

Friday, March 22

Thursday, April 4

Friday, April 5

Friday, April 19

Tuesday, May 7

Wednesday, May 8

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools