A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Kate Goodrich Elementary School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

5th graders

42nd Annual Student Art Exhibition at the Leigh Yawkey Woodson Art Museum

Chili Cook Off Winner!

Chili Cook Off Winner!

Beach day lunch
Smore Night
Winter Concert

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

  • Our PTO Fundraiser at the bowling alley was a great success! We had a lot of fun, and many people...Read Full Post

    Posted: December 13, 4:58 PM
  • Congratulations to these 4 lucky students whose names were drawn for a free book from the Fall Book...Read Full Post

    Posted: December 6, 8:08 AM
  • We are loving this winter weather for recess at Kate!Read Full Post

    Posted: December 4, 1:42 PM
  • Mrs. Jarvensivu's second graders have been working very hard on their unit in science. They have...Read Full Post

    Posted: December 4, 7:45 AM
  • These first grade readers recorded themselves reading a book that they’ve been working with during...Read Full Post

    Posted: December 3, 9:00 AM
  • Please help support the Kate Goodrich Mural Project. Click the link below to donate now! ...Read Full Post

    Posted: December 2, 2:20 PM
  • K-2 Winter concert tonight! Doors will open at 6:00pm @ the High School.Read Full Post

    Posted: December 2, 10:56 AM
  • Mrs. Goeden's 3rd grade class did a science exploration before the break where they dissected owl...Read Full Post

    Posted: December 2, 8:19 AM
  • Check out the December Newsletter for Kate Goodrich Elementary! ...Read Full Post

    Posted: December 1, 8:00 AM
  • Come support the Kate Goodrich PTO on Saturday December 7th at Les & Jim's Lanes! The event will...Read Full Post

    Posted: November 23, 5:34 AM
  • Learning is FUN!! 3rd graders are practicing their phonics skills using Phonics Uno. 1st graders are...Read Full Post

    Posted: November 22, 3:27 PM
  • Ms. Lyon's 5th grade class working on a new writing project.Read Full Post

    Posted: November 21, 10:00 AM
  • Fifth grade and second grade earned the opportunity to eat lunch with their buddies on Monday. To...Read Full Post

    Posted: November 20, 2:36 PM
  • Mrs. Ramcheck's class reading to their partner and discussing their stories.Read Full Post

    Posted: November 20, 11:49 AM
  • The first graders at Kate Goodrich participate in 'Snap Word Karate'. Each karate belt is assigned a...Read Full Post

    Posted: November 19, 2:55 PM
  • Big and Little Buddies from Mrs. Jarvensivu and Mrs. Schulz’s room worked on a fun turkey project. ...Read Full Post

    Posted: November 19, 6:30 AM
View More Posts

Announcements

Winter Break

Winter Break

No school for students December 23 - January 1.  Enjoy your vacation!

Read more on Winter Break
School Report Card (2018-2019)

School Report Card

The Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction has released the Accountability Report Card for the 18-19 school year.  Please click here for Kate Goodrich's results.  Report cards for the past three (3) school years can also be found on our website under "About".

Read more on School Report Card
Great Mural Project Phase One

The Great Mural Project - DONATE NOW

If you haven't had a chance to check out The Great Mural Project at Kate Goodrich, here is a link to view phase one of the mural being completed from start to finish! The Great Mural Project (Click to view)     Click here to DONATE NOW - We are accepting donations to help continue this project throughout our school.  

Read more on The Great Mural Project - DONATE NOW
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< December 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Monday, December 16

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, December 17

Tuesday, December 17

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, December 18

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, December 19

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, December 20

Friday, December 20

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Monday, December 23

Tuesday, December 24

Wednesday, December 25

Thursday, December 26

Friday, December 27

Saturday, December 28

Sunday, December 29

Monday, December 30

Tuesday, December 31

Wednesday, January 1

Thursday, January 9

Friday, January 10

Monday, January 13

Tuesday, January 14

Wednesday, January 15

Thursday, January 16

Friday, January 17

Tuesday, January 21

Wednesday, January 22

Thursday, January 23

Friday, January 24

Monday, February 3

Tuesday, February 4

Wednesday, February 5

Tuesday, February 11

Friday, February 21

Thursday, February 27

Thursday, March 12

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools