A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Kate Goodrich Elementary School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

5th graders

42nd Annual Student Art Exhibition at the Leigh Yawkey Woodson Art Museum

Chili Cook Off Winner!

Chili Cook Off Winner!

Beach day lunch
Smore Night
Winter Concert

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

  • Congrats to all Kate 5th grade students from completed their DARE program last week! A little ice...Read Full Post

    Posted: January 24, 9:30 AM
  • Kindergarten students found fun ways to be creative and socialize with their peers during one of our...Read Full Post

    Posted: January 21, 11:37 AM
  • We are halfway through the year....time for a headphone check!! There are a variety of activities...Read Full Post

    Posted: January 20, 8:57 PM
  • Check out these Kate 3rd grade students having a blast at the school forest!Read Full Post

    Posted: January 20, 9:36 AM
  • Here are some photos from Mrs. Schulz 5th grade class at the school forest last week. This is just a...Read Full Post

    Posted: January 19, 1:12 PM
  • It's always fun learning in WIN time!Read Full Post

    Posted: January 9, 3:35 PM
  • Two more Kate first graders became 'Snap Word Masters'. Congratulations girls!Read Full Post

    Posted: January 9, 1:01 PM
  • Dr. Hoeppner and Dr. Fuehrer assisted 2nd-grade students in "Contraction Surgery". The students had...Read Full Post

    Posted: January 6, 1:10 PM
  • Be sure to check out the January newsletter. Happy New Year! Read Full Post

    Posted: January 1, 2:59 PM
  • Mrs. Beyer’s and Mrs. Hahn’s buddies got together for some holiday stories before the break!Read Full Post

    Posted: 12/29/19, 8:20 AM
  • The two days before break, Kate Goodrich 3rd, 4th & 5th graders were lucky enough to take a trip to...Read Full Post

    Posted: 12/28/19, 10:01 AM
  • The 3rd graders in Mrs. Zocher's class at Kate Goodrich are learning so many interesting things...Read Full Post

    Posted: 12/27/19, 12:29 PM
  • Kate students have worked hard in Guidance on coloring holiday pictures for the Merrill Police...Read Full Post

    Posted: 12/23/19, 10:00 AM
  • No school for students December 23 - January 1. Enjoy your vacation!Read Full Post

    Posted: 12/22/19, 10:00 AM
  • 4th graders working on meeting their goal of reading 60 minutes a day in front of the virtual fire...Read Full Post

    Posted: 12/21/19, 10:38 AM
  • First graders investigated shadows. They discovered what creates a shadow and how they move.Read Full Post

    Posted: 12/20/19, 6:00 PM
View More Posts

Announcements

School Report Card (2018-2019)

School Report Card

The Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction has released the Accountability Report Card for the 18-19 school year.  Please click here for Kate Goodrich's results.  Report cards for the past three (3) school years can also be found on our website under "About".

Read more on School Report Card
Great Mural Project Phase One

The Great Mural Project - DONATE NOW

If you haven't had a chance to check out The Great Mural Project at Kate Goodrich, here is a link to view phase one of the mural being completed from start to finish! The Great Mural Project (Click to view)     Click here to DONATE NOW - We are accepting donations to help continue this project throughout our school.  

Read more on The Great Mural Project - DONATE NOW
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< January 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Monday, January 27

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Tuesday, January 28

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Wednesday, January 29

Wednesday, January 29

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Thursday, January 30

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Friday, January 31

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Monday, February 3

Tuesday, February 4

Wednesday, February 5

Wednesday, February 5

Thursday, February 6

Friday, February 7

Monday, February 10

Tuesday, February 11

Tuesday, February 11

Wednesday, February 12

Thursday, February 13

Friday, February 14

Monday, February 17

Tuesday, February 18

Wednesday, February 19

Thursday, February 20

Friday, February 21

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

Thursday, February 27

Thursday, February 27

Friday, February 28

Thursday, March 12

Tuesday, March 17

Thursday, March 19

Monday, March 23

Tuesday, March 24

Wednesday, March 25

Thursday, March 26

Friday, March 27

Wednesday, April 1

Wednesday, April 8

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools