A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Kate Goodrich Elementary School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

5th graders

42nd Annual Student Art Exhibition at the Leigh Yawkey Woodson Art Museum

Chili Cook Off Winner!

Chili Cook Off Winner!

Beach day lunch
Smore Night
Winter Concert

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

  • Good evening families! We are looking to share your stories in our Wall of Pride Program, which...Read Full Post

    Posted: October 22, 4:54 PM
  • Mrs. Schwandt's 1st-grade class examined the parts of trees that keep them from blowing down and...Read Full Post

    Posted: October 22, 9:29 AM
  • Parents: Please see the attached letter regarding next week's upcoming crisis training. This letter...Read Full Post

    Posted: October 18, 3:40 PM
  • Thanks to our custodial staff for creating a simple but amazing play opportunity!Read Full Post

    Posted: October 17, 3:56 PM
  • Students in fourth grade have been working on the FOSS Science unit about Water. We are learning...Read Full Post

    Posted: October 17, 10:00 AM
  • Reminder: Parent Teacher Conferences will begin tomorrow after school. The book fair will also be...Read Full Post

    Posted: October 16, 11:30 AM
  • Fifth graders are working in small reading groups. Students have a new job each day and work...Read Full Post

    Posted: October 16, 7:00 AM
  • Kate Kindergarten students enjoyed the beautiful fall weather at the school forest last week.Read Full Post

    Posted: October 15, 3:37 PM
  • 5th-grade students were learning about the effects of alcohol as a part of the DARE program. ...Read Full Post

    Posted: October 14, 9:43 PM
  • Last Friday, we had our 1st Family Movie Night. Thank you to our families for attending, and our...Read Full Post

    Posted: October 14, 2:29 PM
  • Calling all Kate Goodrich Parents! Reminder there is a PTO meeting TONIGHT in the Kate Goodrich...Read Full Post

    Posted: October 14, 1:02 PM
  • Kate Goodrich students have been working on coding skills with Mrs. Ranker during technology. The...Read Full Post

    Posted: October 11, 11:37 AM
  • Kate Goodrich Elementary School shared a post.Read Full Post

    Posted: October 11, 11:10 AM
  • Be sure to check out Kate Goodrich news! This is the September/October edition. ...Read Full Post

    Posted: October 9, 9:10 AM
  • Mrs. Jarvensivu's second grade and Mrs. Schulz's fifth grade are buddy classes this year. One of...Read Full Post

    Posted: October 9, 6:53 AM
  • Kate Goodrich students were lucky enough to get in on the 2019 Merrill HS Homecoming festivities! ...Read Full Post

    Posted: October 6, 7:46 PM
View More Posts

Announcements

Great Mural Project Phase One

The Great Mural Project

If you haven't had a chance to check out The Great Mural Project at Kate Goodrich, here is a link to view phase one of the mural being completed from start to finish! The Great Mural Project (Click to view) 

Read more on The Great Mural Project
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< October 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Wednesday, October 23

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Monday, October 28

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Tuesday, October 29

Tuesday, October 29

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Wednesday, October 30

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Thursday, October 31

Thursday, October 31

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Friday, November 1

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Tuesday, November 5

Tuesday, November 5

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Wednesday, November 6

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Thursday, November 7

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Friday, November 8

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Monday, November 11

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Tuesday, November 12

Tuesday, November 12

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, November 13

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, November 14

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Friday, November 15

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Monday, November 18

10:30 AM
ELE- LUNCH

Tuesday, November 19

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Wednesday, November 20

Wednesday, November 20

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Thursday, November 21

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Friday, November 22

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Monday, December 16

Tuesday, December 17

Wednesday, December 18

Thursday, January 9

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools