A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Kate Goodrich Elementary School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

5th graders

42nd Annual Student Art Exhibition at the Leigh Yawkey Woodson Art Museum

Chili Cook Off Winner!

Chili Cook Off Winner!

Beach day lunch
Smore Night
Winter Concert

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

  • Don't forget about our Family Superhero Literacy Night on Thursday, September 26th from...Read Full Post

    Posted: September 16, 2:55 PM
  • If you have not already purchased voluntary iPad insurance for 1st semester, you must do so by...Read Full Post

    Posted: September 13, 2:02 PM
  • Today our students at Kate had the opportunity to learn bus safety and strategies for using...Read Full Post

    Posted: September 9, 1:50 PM
  • Parents....check out these healthy snack ideas for kids!Read Full Post

    Posted: September 9, 1:31 PM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: September 4, 4:01 PM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: August 30, 11:38 AM
  • We can not wait to see all of our amazing Kate Goodrich students and families tonight at Supply...Read Full Post

    Posted: August 29, 2:36 PM
  • Kate Goodrich Elementary School invites our students and families to our Supply Drop-Off this...Read Full Post

    Posted: August 26, 1:34 PM
  • Attention Kate Goodrich families: If you have not yet registered your child online for the...Read Full Post

    Posted: August 22, 10:32 AM
  • Please see the breakfast and lunch menu that will be serving at Kate Goodrich during Summer School.Read Full Post

    Posted: June 19, 6:52 AM
  • Students worked hard all year and they reached their reading and math goals. To celebrate, the...Read Full Post

    Posted: June 14, 2:16 PM
  • Thank you Mr. Nelson for another fun and successful Field Day!Read Full Post

    Posted: June 14, 12:45 PM
  • Kate Goodrich Elementary School shared an album.Read Full Post

    Posted: June 13, 7:40 PM
  • Congratulations 5th Grade!Read Full Post

    Posted: June 13, 2:02 PM
  • Congratulations to our students who had Superior attendance!Read Full Post

    Posted: June 13, 12:26 PM
  • Please check out our Summer School Website for information on the start and end times of our Summer...Read Full Post

    Posted: June 13, 7:53 AM
View More Posts

Announcements

MAPS hires new principal at Kate Goodrich

MAPS Welcomes New Kate Goodrich Elementary Principal for 20192020

Read more on MAPS Welcomes New Kate Goodrich Elementary Principal for 20192020
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< September 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Monday, September 16

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, September 17

Tuesday, September 17

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, September 18

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, September 19

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, September 20

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Monday, September 23

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, September 24

Tuesday, September 24

10:30 AM
LE-LUNCH

Wednesday, September 25

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, September 26

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, September 27

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Monday, September 30

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, October 1

Wednesday, October 2

Thursday, October 3

Tuesday, October 8

Wednesday, October 9

Thursday, October 10

Friday, October 11

Wednesday, October 16

Thursday, October 17

Tuesday, November 12

Wednesday, November 13

Thursday, November 14

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools