+
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Kate Goodrich Elementary School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

5th graders

Fall Fun at Recess

Thankful
Beach day lunch
Smore Night
Smore Night

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

  • Meal pickup for this week will be at Kate Goodrich from 7:00-9:00 this morning.Read Full Post

    Posted: November 23, 6:22 AM
  • Thank you to the Lincoln County Retired Teachers Association for the kind words and recognition. ...Read Full Post

    Posted: November 20, 1:20 PM
  • Thank you to everyone in the Kate Goodrich family and community who supported the fundraiser for...Read Full Post

    Posted: November 20, 11:43 AM
  • Last week Kate Goodrich students were able to participate in Fire Safety. Thank you to the Merrill...Read Full Post

    Posted: November 19, 9:17 AM
  • REMINDER: There will be breakfast/lunch pickup for all Elementary School students from 7:00am-9:00am...Read Full Post

    Posted: November 17, 6:14 AM
  • Mrs. Hahn's class has another Snap Word Master!! Even with the transition to virtual learning, Ailyn...Read Full Post

    Posted: November 16, 12:49 PM
  • Unfortunately, we could not host our annual Veterans Day program at Kate Goodrich this year. The...Read Full Post

    Posted: November 11, 11:11 AM
  • Kindergarten students were really getting into their story with their "read like a character"...Read Full Post

    Posted: November 9, 7:59 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: November 4, 11:32 AM
  • Mrs. Schwandt’s 1st Graders used observations during a science lesson to create their own tree...Read Full Post

    Posted: November 4, 11:25 AM
  • Thank you to the MAPS Swim team. We loved being a part of your fundraiser this morning. The Merrill...Read Full Post

    Posted: November 3, 7:51 PM
  • Mrs. Worlin's students have been enjoying playing percussion instruments in music!Read Full Post

    Posted: November 3, 9:59 AM
  • Students in Mr. K's 3rd grade class recently studied fossils and what we can learn from them. To...Read Full Post

    Posted: November 2, 8:26 AM
  • Students and staff celebrated Halloween at Kate Goodrich on Friday with some costumes, crafts,...Read Full Post

    Posted: October 31, 9:02 AM
  • Check out the November issue of "Parents Make the Difference" from CESA 9. ...Read Full Post

    Posted: October 30, 12:04 PM
  • Mrs. Schwandt’s 1st grade has another Snap Word Master! Congratulations Sophia! Thanks for working...Read Full Post

    Posted: October 26, 2:51 PM
View More Posts

Announcements

Click for the Latest MAPS COVID-19 Information

Read more on Click for the Latest MAPS COVID-19 Information
Great Mural Project Phase One

The Great Mural Project - DONATE NOW

If you haven't had a chance to check out The Great Mural Project at Kate Goodrich, here is a link to view phase one of the mural being completed from start to finish! The Great Mural Project (Click to view)    COUNT ME IN AS A PARTNER! DONATE NOW! - We are accepting donations to help continue this project throughout our school.  

Read more on The Great Mural Project - DONATE NOW
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< November 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 26

Friday, November 27

Monday, November 30

Wednesday, December 2

Monday, December 7

Tuesday, December 8

Thursday, December 10

Monday, December 14

Tuesday, December 15

Wednesday, December 16

Thursday, December 17

Thursday, December 24

Friday, December 25

Saturday, December 26

Sunday, December 27

Monday, December 28

Tuesday, December 29

Wednesday, December 30

Thursday, December 31

Friday, January 1

Friday, January 8

Monday, January 11

Tuesday, January 12

Friday, January 15

Tuesday, January 19

Wednesday, January 20

Thursday, January 21

Monday, February 1

Monday, February 15

Tuesday, February 16

Wednesday, February 17

Thursday, February 18

Friday, February 19

Monday, February 22

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools