+

Student Online Registration open for the 2019-2020 School Year on Monday, July 15th!

Student Online Registration for the 2019-2020 School Year will open on Monday, July 15th!   Please see the linked letter that was sent home this week. Online registration will be closing on September 2nd, 2019.
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Merrill High School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

Seniors

BlueJay Pride!

Powderpuff-Hail to the Blue

BlueJay Pride!

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

Student Online Registration open for the 2019-2020 School Year on Monday, July 15th!

Student Online Registration for the 2019-2020 School Year will open on Monday, July 15th!   Please see the linked letter that was sent home this week. Online registration will be closing on September 2nd, 2019.

Read more on Student Online Registration open for the 2019-2020 School Year on Monday, July 15th!
New courses provide new opportunities for Merrill Students

New Courses Provide New Opportunities for Merrill Students

Read more on New Courses Provide New Opportunities for Merrill Students
Daily Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< July 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Tuesday, August 20

Thursday, August 22

Friday, August 23

Saturday, August 24

Saturday, August 24

Monday, August 26

Tuesday, August 27

Friday, August 30

Saturday, August 31

Tuesday, September 3

Thursday, September 5

Saturday, September 7

Tuesday, September 10

Tuesday, September 10

Thursday, September 12

Thursday, September 12

Saturday, September 14

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools