A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Washington Elementary School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

4th grade students

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

  • Open to girls in Grade K-5Read Full Post

    Posted: January 15, 10:16 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: January 14, 8:54 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: January 10, 3:20 PM
  • Reminder Family Bingo is tomorrow night, Jan. 10th.Read Full Post

    Posted: January 9, 1:15 PM
  • PTO Meeting is cancelled for tonight, Jan. 8th, 2020.Read Full Post

    Posted: January 8, 2:53 PM
  • Eligible farmers can nominate their school for a STEM grant....Read Full Post

    Posted: January 8, 10:23 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: January 8, 7:48 AM
  • We are looking for donations for a group of 3rd graders that are going to learn how to sew in...Read Full Post

    Posted: January 6, 10:21 AM
  • Students are crazy about Tik Tok, here is some information about it and what to watch for. ...Read Full Post

    Posted: January 6, 9:48 AM
  • Please join us...Read Full Post

    Posted: January 3, 1:58 PM
  • Wrestling Information K-5Read Full Post

    Posted: January 3, 1:53 PM
  • Join us for BINGO Night!Read Full Post

    Posted: January 3, 1:07 PM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: January 3, 10:05 AM
  • REMINDER THERE IS NO AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM OR TUTORING TODAY, JAN 2ND, 2020.Read Full Post

    Posted: January 2, 1:49 PM
  • Fun on the snow hills!Read Full Post

    Posted: January 2, 1:22 PM
  • Washington Teachers Version of The 12 Days of Christmas!Read Full Post

    Posted: 12/20/19, 3:06 PM
View More Posts

Upcoming Events

<< January 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Friday, January 17

10:30 AM
ELE- LUNCH

Monday, January 20

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Tuesday, January 21

Tuesday, January 21

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Wednesday, January 22

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Thursday, January 23

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Friday, January 24

7:30 AM
No School

Monday, January 27

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Tuesday, January 28

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Wednesday, January 29

Wednesday, January 29

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Thursday, January 30

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Friday, January 31

Friday, January 31

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Thursday, February 6

Friday, February 7

Friday, February 14

6:00 PM
Aloha Hop

Friday, February 21

7:30 AM
No School

Monday, March 23

Tuesday, March 24

Wednesday, March 25

Thursday, March 26

Friday, March 27

Thursday, April 9

7:30 AM
No School

Friday, April 10

7:30 AM
No School
View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools