A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Washington Elementary School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

5th graders canoeing
5th graders working on communication

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

  • Reminder...Read Full Post

    Posted: October 22, 6:06 PM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: October 21, 2:50 PM
  • Letter regarding ALICE training with students.Read Full Post

    Posted: October 20, 10:23 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: October 18, 3:09 PM
  • Save the DateRead Full Post

    Posted: October 18, 11:10 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: October 18, 11:07 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: October 16, 1:03 PM
  • Something to brighten your day! One of the reasons I love being an Elementary School Principal. I...Read Full Post

    Posted: October 16, 12:45 PM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: October 15, 11:59 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: October 11, 2:59 PM
  • Washington Elementary School shared a post.Read Full Post

    Posted: October 11, 11:11 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: October 7, 7:57 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: October 4, 2:25 PM
  • Hoco Assembly 2019 at WashingtonRead Full Post

    Posted: October 4, 12:03 PM
  • Homecoming PeP Assembly at WashingtonRead Full Post

    Posted: October 4, 12:02 PM
  • Annual Homecoming Mobile Pep Assembly! Our students love this annual event! Thank you to the high...Read Full Post

    Posted: October 4, 11:05 AM
View More Posts

Upcoming Events

<< October 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Wednesday, October 23

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Monday, October 28

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Tuesday, October 29

Tuesday, October 29

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Wednesday, October 30

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Thursday, October 31

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Friday, November 1

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Tuesday, November 5

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Wednesday, November 6

Wednesday, November 6

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Thursday, November 7

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Friday, November 8

Friday, November 8

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Monday, November 11

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Tuesday, November 12

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, November 13

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, November 14

Thursday, November 14

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Friday, November 15

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Monday, November 18

Monday, November 18

10:30 AM
ELE- LUNCH

Tuesday, November 19

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Wednesday, November 20

Wednesday, November 20

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Thursday, November 21

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Friday, November 22

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Monday, November 25

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools