A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Prairie River Middle School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

Prairie River Middle School

Prairie River Middle School 

Prairie River Middle School

Welcome to Prairie River Middle School 

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

Daily Announcements

The mission of PRMS is to inspire academic excellence and citizenship in all students. Today is an A day. The Morning meeting schedule for today is: WIN (What I Need). Student tip of the day: All you can be is yourself, but better than you were yesterday. Students having sealants today, please show your pass to your teacher and report to room 204 at your designated time. Have a safe spring break next week. A Babysitting Training sponsored by Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin Community Services will be held Wednesday, March 20 from 9:00am to 3:00pm.  Class size is limited, registration is required. For more information, please pick up a flyer in the office. Student Council’s Humane Society Drive is through April 11. Bring in your donations to the main office. Write down your name and Morning Meeting and the number of items you bring. Prizes will be awarded to the morning meetings with the most items. The wish list includes Floor Cleaner, Canned Dog Food, Catnip and Cat Toys, Laundry Detergent, Dryer Sheets, Cat Litter (non-scoopable), 13-gallon drawstring garbage bags, Latex Gloves, and Paper Towel. Any student interested in summer soccer,...

Read more on Daily Announcements
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 16

Thursday, April 18

Tuesday, April 23

Thursday, April 25

Tuesday, April 30

Thursday, May 2

Tuesday, May 7

Friday, May 10

Tuesday, May 14

Thursday, May 16

Monday, May 20

Tuesday, May 21

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools