A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Maple Grove Charter School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

MG Skating
MG Crisp Awards
MG Safety Patrol
MG Reading Buddies

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

  • Merrill Lady Jays 4th and 5th GirlsRead Full Post

    Posted: September 13, 9:22 AM
  • Fall Skill Sessions 4th and 5th BoysRead Full Post

    Posted: September 13, 9:21 AM
  • Family NightRead Full Post

    Posted: September 13, 9:16 AM
  • Chili Supper UpdateRead Full Post

    Posted: September 13, 9:16 AM
  • Updates and RemindersRead Full Post

    Posted: September 13, 9:14 AM
  • The 2nd and 3rd Graders finished the book Freckle Juice today! They enjoyed a glass of the very own...Read Full Post

    Posted: September 12, 4:13 PM
  • MENU CHANGE Monday, September 16, Chicken Bacon Ranch Melt with Garden Salad or Yogurt Pak....Read Full Post

    Posted: September 12, 11:22 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: September 12, 9:58 AM
  • Our school year is off and running! If you didn't get a chance to stop by supply drop off and meet...Read Full Post

    Posted: September 11, 9:21 AM
  • Here are some activities shared by T.B. Scott Library: Every Wednesday of the Month starting...Read Full Post

    Posted: September 11, 8:26 AM
  • Families and friends, it has been a great start to the year. Children are starting to settle into...Read Full Post

    Posted: September 11, 8:25 AM
  • Punt, Pass and KickRead Full Post

    Posted: September 10, 8:24 AM
  • First graders in Mrs. Thorson's class have had a busy first week learning routines, meeting new...Read Full Post

    Posted: September 6, 10:51 PM
  • Mrs. Schuh's 2nd and 3rd graders were brushing up on their addition skills by playing Addition War...Read Full Post

    Posted: September 6, 1:46 PM
  • First Week Back to school 2019-2020. The 2nd and 3rd graders have been busying getting back into...Read Full Post

    Posted: September 6, 11:50 AM
  • Chili SupperRead Full Post

    Posted: September 6, 10:49 AM
View More Posts

Announcements

Chili Supper

Maple Grove Chili Supper

Thursday, October 3rd Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Maple Grove Gym

Read more on Maple Grove Chili Supper
Picture Day

Picture Day

Maple Grove Gym: Friday, October 4th 8:00 AM

Read more on Picture Day
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< September 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Monday, September 16

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, September 17

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, September 18

Wednesday, September 18

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, September 19

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, September 20

Friday, September 20

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Monday, September 23

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, September 24

Tuesday, September 24

10:30 AM
LE-LUNCH

Wednesday, September 25

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, September 26

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, September 27

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Monday, September 30

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Monday, October 14

Thursday, October 17

Tuesday, October 22

Friday, November 15

Friday, December 13

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools