A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Maple Grove Charter School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

MG Bus Safety
MG Kindergarten Class
MG Fire Safety
MG Student Council

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

  • Updates and RemindersRead Full Post

    Posted: January 17, 9:42 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: January 16, 8:46 AM
  • Friday, January 17th, is Packer Day at Maple Grove! Wear your green and gold to school. The Packers...Read Full Post

    Posted: January 15, 2:51 PM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: January 15, 2:15 PM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: January 14, 2:38 PM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: January 14, 12:56 PM
  • Here is the link for the Maple Grove Christmas Program. Read Full Post

    Posted: January 13, 9:06 AM
  • First graders have been busy learning about polar animals. Today they got to dip their hand into...Read Full Post

    Posted: January 10, 5:46 PM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: January 10, 10:44 AM
  • Updates and RemindersRead Full Post

    Posted: January 10, 10:40 AM
  • Maple Grove 3rd, 4th and 5th grade student participated´┐╝ in the school Spelling Bee today!...Read Full Post

    Posted: January 9, 6:05 PM
  • Kwik Trip Scrip orders and payments are due tomorrow, January 10th.Read Full Post

    Posted: January 9, 8:25 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: January 8, 9:58 AM
  • Pizza Fry Fundraiser order forms and payments are due tomorrow, Wednesday, January 8th.Read Full Post

    Posted: January 7, 8:01 AM
  • The 3rd graders had a blast at the School Forest today! They learned about animal prints and skulls....Read Full Post

    Posted: January 6, 5:40 PM
  • Maple Grove Mural PaintingRead Full Post

    Posted: January 6, 11:16 AM
View More Posts

Announcements

No School

No School

No school for students Friday, January 24, 2020

Read more on No School
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< January 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Friday, January 17

10:30 AM
ELE- LUNCH

Monday, January 20

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Tuesday, January 21

Tuesday, January 21

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Wednesday, January 22

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Thursday, January 23

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Friday, January 24

Monday, January 27

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Tuesday, January 28

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Wednesday, January 29

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Thursday, January 30

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Friday, January 31

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Monday, February 10

Monday, March 9

Thursday, March 12

Tuesday, March 17

Monday, March 23

Tuesday, March 24

Wednesday, March 25

Thursday, March 26

Friday, March 27

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10

Monday, April 13

Wednesday, April 15

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools