A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Maple Grove Charter School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

MG Bus Safety
MG Kindergarten Class
MG Fire Safety
MG Student Council

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

  • Mrs. Schuh’s class received their February Scholastic books today! Thank you to the wonderful donors...Read Full Post

    Posted: February 26, 7:14 PM
  • March MenusRead Full Post

    Posted: February 26, 10:29 AM
  • Dr. Seuss Week, March 2-6Read Full Post

    Posted: February 26, 7:29 AM
  • Our district is on a continuous journey to make our schools the best places for students to learn,...Read Full Post

    Posted: February 24, 10:12 AM
  • K-5th grade participated in our Community Crew today. Each class picked one of our school’s CRISP...Read Full Post

    Posted: February 20, 8:17 PM
  • While I hate having to post this, it is our current reality. Please consider attending this event,...Read Full Post

    Posted: February 20, 8:12 AM
  • Today is going to be a busy day at Maple Grove. At 1:00 we will be having Community Crew and tonight...Read Full Post

    Posted: February 20, 8:07 AM
  • Updates and RemindersRead Full Post

    Posted: February 19, 9:00 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: February 18, 10:12 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: February 18, 8:06 AM
  • 2nd and 3rd graders had a fun afternoon at our Valentine’s Day party!Read Full Post

    Posted: February 14, 4:28 PM
  • Happy Valentine's Day from First Grade!Read Full Post

    Posted: February 14, 3:03 PM
  • First Graders have been graphing two of our friends flowers as they grow, so much fun to see them...Read Full Post

    Posted: February 14, 2:54 PM
  • Thank you to Hamburg and Corning Firefighters for coming out to read with our First Grade Class!Read Full Post

    Posted: February 14, 2:51 PM
  • Maple Grove Alumni are busy on a mural representing Maple Grove at Prairie River Middle School. We...Read Full Post

    Posted: February 14, 12:51 PM
  • Updates and RemindersRead Full Post

    Posted: February 14, 7:08 AM
View More Posts

Announcements

Parent Survey

Our district is on a continuous journey to make our schools the best places for students to learn, staff to work, and parents to send their children for a good education. In this effort, we appreciate your support. It is important to gather feedback from you to celebrate successes and identify areas for growth. Please take a few minutes and complete this Parent Satisfaction Survey to help provide this feedback.   Once the survey is complete, the results will be analyzed by an outside organization. The data from the survey will be sent to each school and the Superintendent. Then, the results of the survey will be shared with parents and the community.   The survey can be accessed online at: MAPS Parent Satisfaction Survey. The survey will be open from 02/21 – 03/20/2020.   Thank you for your interest in and support of your child’s education with us. Please contact me if you have any questions concerning the survey.   Dr. Dawn Nonn 

Read more on Parent Survey
Maple Grove Governance Board Meeting

Maple Grove Governance Board Meeting

Monday, March 9, 2020 6:00 PM Maple Grove Gym

Read more on Maple Grove Governance Board Meeting
Spring Picture Day

Spring Picture Day

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 8:00 AM  Maple Grove Gym 

Read more on Spring Picture Day
Parent Teacher Conferences

Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday, March 12, 3:30-6:30 PM - By Appointment  Tuesday, March 17, 3:30-6:30 PM - By Appointment 

Read more on Parent Teacher Conferences
Spring Break

Spring Break

March 23 - March 27

Read more on Spring Break
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< February 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Friday, February 28

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Monday, March 2

10:30 AM
ELE- LUNCH

Tuesday, March 3

Tuesday, March 3

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Wednesday, March 4

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Thursday, March 5

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Friday, March 6

10:30 AM
ELE- LUNCH

Monday, March 9

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Tuesday, March 10

10:30 AM
ELE- LUNCH

Wednesday, March 11

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Thursday, March 12

Thursday, March 12

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Friday, March 13

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Monday, March 16

Monday, March 16

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Tuesday, March 17

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Wednesday, March 18

Wednesday, March 18

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Thursday, March 19

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Friday, March 20

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Monday, March 23

Tuesday, March 24

Wednesday, March 25

Thursday, March 26

Friday, March 27

Monday, March 30

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Tuesday, March 31

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10

Monday, April 13

Wednesday, April 15

Friday, April 24

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools