A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Jefferson Elementary School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

8
1
2
5
7

Follow Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

  • Mrs. Hall and Ms. Plisch's First Grade classes participated in this years' Digital Learning Day by...Read Full Post

    Posted: February 26, 4:54 PM
  • March is coming!Read Full Post

    Posted: February 26, 11:26 AM
  • It's time to schedule your spring Parent-Teacher conferences and see the amazing learning taking...Read Full Post

    Posted: February 26, 10:21 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: February 26, 7:39 AM
  • Jaguars of the Month for February!Read Full Post

    Posted: February 25, 9:25 AM
  • Jaguars of the Month for January!Read Full Post

    Posted: February 25, 9:24 AM
  • Jaguars of the Month for December!Read Full Post

    Posted: February 25, 9:24 AM
  • TB Scott Family Fun Night! February 27 at 6PM North Lakeland Discovery Center presents: ‚ÄúRadical...Read Full Post

    Posted: February 25, 9:23 AM
  • Updated JAG CLUB Calendar for Session 4!Read Full Post

    Posted: February 24, 4:30 PM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: February 21, 2:32 PM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: February 20, 8:02 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: February 19, 11:25 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: February 19, 11:25 AM
  • Jefferson Elementary shared a link.Read Full Post

    Posted: February 14, 3:33 PM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: February 13, 12:19 PM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: February 13, 12:18 PM
View More Posts

Announcements

F/R

Having a difficult time making ends meet?

You can fill out a Free/Reduced Meal Application at any time during the school year!  CLICK HERE for the application, or ask for a paper copy to be sent home.

Read more on Having a difficult time making ends meet?
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< February 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Thursday, March 5

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Friday, March 6

10:30 AM
ELE- LUNCH

Saturday, March 7

Monday, March 9

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Tuesday, March 10

10:30 AM
ELE- LUNCH

Tuesday, March 10

Wednesday, March 11

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Thursday, March 12

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Thursday, March 12

Friday, March 13

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Monday, March 16

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Tuesday, March 17

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Wednesday, March 18

10:30 AM
ELE - LUNCH

Thursday, March 19

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Friday, March 20

10:30 AM
ELE -LUNCH

Monday, March 23

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools