A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Jefferson Elementary School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

8
1
2
5
7

Follow Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

Summer School Registration

Click here for registration instructions: www.summermaps.com

Read more on Summer School Registration

Last Day of School 2019

Read more on Last Day of School 2019
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< April 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Tuesday, April 23

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, April 24

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, April 25

Thursday, April 25

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, April 26

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Monday, April 29

Monday, April 29

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, April 30

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, May 1

Thursday, June 13

Friday, June 14

Saturday, June 15

Sunday, June 16

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools