+
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Jefferson Elementary School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

8
1
2
5
7

Follow Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

  • In this week's issue of the ROAR Report you will find an update and pictures from kindergarten,...Read Full Post

    Posted: January 26, 12:02 PM
  • Reminder...Read Full Post

    Posted: January 26, 10:31 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: January 20, 8:02 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: January 19, 12:16 PM
  • Parents & Guardians, Tonight you may have received a form for our Mother’s Day Flower Basket...Read Full Post

    Posted: January 18, 7:44 PM
  • TIME TO THINK SPRING! Jefferson PTO is having their beautiful spring flower sale!Read Full Post

    Posted: January 18, 2:21 PM
  • Enjoy these pictures of our Second Graders having fun in the snow, designing and building bird...Read Full Post

    Posted: January 11, 10:40 AM
  • Junior Jays Volleyball for interested students in Grades 4-8Read Full Post

    Posted: January 8, 2:07 PM
  • Outside recess is great fun!Read Full Post

    Posted: January 8, 1:58 PM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: January 7, 1:53 PM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: January 7, 9:13 AM
  • Mrs. Grefe was enjoying the winter beauty while greeting students this morning!Read Full Post

    Posted: January 7, 7:40 AM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: January 6, 2:58 PM
  • Youth Bowling at Les & Jim's Lincoln LanesRead Full Post

    Posted: January 6, 2:35 PM
  • Read Full Post

    Posted: January 5, 9:39 AM
  • This week's newsletter: Read Full Post

    Posted: January 5, 9:25 AM
View More Posts

Announcements

Click for the Latest MAPS COVID-19 Information

Read more on Click for the Latest MAPS COVID-19 Information
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< January 2021 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Tuesday, February 2

Wednesday, February 3

Thursday, February 4

Monday, February 8

Tuesday, February 9

Monday, February 15

Tuesday, February 16

Wednesday, February 17

Thursday, February 18

Monday, February 22

Tuesday, February 23

Wednesday, February 24

Thursday, February 25

Monday, March 1

Tuesday, March 2

Wednesday, March 3

Thursday, March 4

Monday, March 8

Tuesday, March 9

Wednesday, March 10

Thursday, March 11

Friday, March 12

Monday, March 15

Tuesday, March 16

Wednesday, March 17

Thursday, March 18

Monday, March 22

Tuesday, March 23

Wednesday, March 24

Thursday, March 25

Monday, April 5

Tuesday, April 6

Wednesday, April 7

Thursday, April 8

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools