Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Jefferson Elementary School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

ref
Judy
bird
bell
puppet

Follow Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

JAG CLUB SESSION 2

Read more on JAG CLUB SESSION 2
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 17

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, December 18

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, December 19

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, December 20

Thursday, December 20

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, December 21

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Monday, December 24

Tuesday, January 22

Wednesday, January 23

Thursday, January 24

Friday, January 25

Wednesday, January 30

Friday, February 1

Monday, February 4

Wednesday, February 6

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools