[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Merrill Area Public Schools
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

Students on tablets

Personalized Learning

Marching Band

Extra-Curricular Opportunities

Jay Stadium

Family and Community Partnerships

1:1 Technology

1:1 Technology

College and Career Readiness

College and Career Readiness

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

BVA recognized with Digital Content and Curriculum Achievement Award for 2016-2017

Read more on BVA recognized with Digital Content and Curriculum Achievement Award for 2016-2017
Ask an official

Ask an Official (Foto News)

MAPS Superintendent discusses upcoming referendum, impact of state budget.

Read more on Ask an Official (Foto News)
Central Office Summer Hours

MAPS Central Office Hours

MERRILL AREA PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT OFFICE SUMMER OFFICE HOURS Mondays – 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Tuesdays – 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Wednesdays – 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thursdays – 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Fridays – CLOSED These hours are effective June 12, 2017. Regular office hours will resume on Monday, August 21, 2017. Also, we will be closed Tuesday, July 4, 2017.

Read more on MAPS Central Office Hours
Community Conversation key priorities

Community Conversation Common Themes

In September 2016, our Board of Education, staff and community residents came together to identify key priorities for the Merrill Area Public School District. Click on the link to see what those priorities are.

Read more on Community Conversation Common Themes
Jefferson School dedicates spirit trail

Jefferson School Dedicates Spirit Trail (Foto News)

Pam Dodge, and other volunteers, helped to make a trail at Jefferson Elementary School, in dedication to phy ed teacher Lee Wardall.

Read more on Jefferson School Dedicates Spirit Trail (Foto News)
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 31

Tuesday, August 1

Thursday, August 3

Friday, August 11

Saturday, August 12

Tuesday, August 15

Wednesday, August 16

Friday, August 18

Tuesday, August 22

Wednesday, August 23

Thursday, August 24

Tuesday, August 29

Wednesday, August 30

Thursday, August 31

Thursday, August 31

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools