Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Maple Grove Charter School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

MG Weather with Justin Loew
School Forest
Kindergarten Buddies
Fire Safety

Fire Safety

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

Maple Grove Chili Supper

Please join us Thursday, October 11th, from 5:00 PM-7:00 PM.  Adults $6.00 Children (3-12) $4.00 2 and Under Free Take Outs Available $6.00 each

Read more on Maple Grove Chili Supper
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 24

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, September 25

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, September 26

Wednesday, September 26

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, September 27

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, September 28

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Monday, October 1

Wednesday, October 3

Friday, October 5

Monday, October 8

Thursday, October 11

Friday, October 12

Thursday, October 25

Friday, October 26

Monday, November 5

Monday, November 12

Monday, November 12

Wednesday, November 21

Thursday, November 22

Friday, November 23

Monday, December 10

Tuesday, December 11

Monday, December 17

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools