Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Maple Grove Charter School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

MG DNR Camera
Kindergarten Buddies
MG Crew

Fire Safety

MG 5th Grade

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

Pizza Fry Fundraiser

Wednesday, December 19, all orders and payments are due to the office. 

Read more on Pizza Fry Fundraiser

Winter Break

December 22nd - January 1st  Classes resume Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Read more on Winter Break
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 17

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, December 18

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, December 19

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, December 20

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, December 21

Friday, December 21

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Monday, December 24

Tuesday, December 25

Wednesday, December 26

Thursday, December 27

Friday, December 28

Saturday, December 29

Sunday, December 30

Monday, December 31

Tuesday, January 1

Wednesday, January 9

Monday, January 14

Friday, January 25

Monday, February 4

Thursday, February 7

Friday, February 8

Monday, February 11

Friday, February 22

Monday, March 11

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools