Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Kate Goodrich Elementary School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

Beach day lunch
Winter Concert

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

School Times

Attention Parents! Doors will open and breakfast will be available at 7:30 a.m. Classes will begin at 7:50 a.m. and dismissed at 2:55 p.m.

Read more on School Times
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 14

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, November 15

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, November 16

Friday, November 16

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Monday, November 19

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, November 20

Tuesday, November 20

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, November 21

Thursday, November 22

Friday, November 23

Monday, November 26

Monday, November 26

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, November 27

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, November 28

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, November 29

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, November 30

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, December 18

Thursday, December 20

Friday, December 21

Monday, December 24

Tuesday, December 25

Wednesday, December 26

Thursday, December 27

Friday, December 28

Monday, December 31

Tuesday, January 1

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools