A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Kate Goodrich Elementary School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

Beach day lunch
Smore Night
Winter Concert
Smore Night

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

PTO Flyer

We are looking for parents to join the PTO.  If you are interested, please contact your child's classroom teacher!

Read more on PTO Flyer

Impact of Reading 20 minutes

Read more on Impact of Reading 20 minutes

School Times

Attention Parents! Doors will open and breakfast will be available at 7:30 a.m. Classes will begin at 7:50 a.m. and dismissed at 2:55 p.m.

Read more on School Times
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 18

Tuesday, March 19

Wednesday, March 20

Wednesday, March 20

Thursday, March 21

Friday, March 22

Monday, March 25

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, March 26

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, March 27

Wednesday, March 27

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, March 28

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, March 29

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, April 2

Friday, April 5

Monday, April 8

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 19

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools