Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Jefferson Elementary School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

ref
Judy
bird
bell
puppet

Follow Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

Jefferson Holiday Concerts

Read more on Jefferson Holiday Concerts

JAG CLUB SESSION 2

Read more on JAG CLUB SESSION 2
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 27

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, November 28

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, November 29

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, November 30

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, November 30

Monday, December 3

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, December 4

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, December 5

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, December 6

Thursday, December 6

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, December 7

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, December 7

Saturday, December 8

Monday, December 10

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, December 11

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, December 12

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, December 12

Thursday, December 13

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, December 14

Friday, December 14

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Monday, December 17

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH
View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools