Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Jefferson Elementary School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

ref
Judy
bird
bell
puppet

Follow Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

More Announcements

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 18

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Monday, January 21

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, January 22

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, January 23

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, January 23

Thursday, January 24

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, January 25

Friday, January 25

Monday, January 28

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, January 29

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, January 30

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, January 31

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, February 1

Monday, February 4

Wednesday, February 6

Thursday, February 7

Friday, February 8

Wednesday, February 13

Friday, February 15

Wednesday, February 20

Tuesday, February 26

Wednesday, February 27

Friday, March 1

Wednesday, March 6

Wednesday, March 6

Thursday, March 7

Friday, March 8

Monday, March 11

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools