Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Merrill High School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

Seniors

BlueJay Pride!

Powderpuff-Hail to the Blue

BlueJay Pride!

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

Daily Announcements

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 18

Wednesday, December 19

11:00 AM
HS-LUNCH

Thursday, December 20

11:00 AM
HS-LUNCH

Friday, December 21

Saturday, December 29

Thursday, January 3

Friday, January 4

Tuesday, January 8

Thursday, January 10

Thursday, January 10

Friday, January 11

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools