Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Merrill High School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

Seniors

BlueJay Pride!

Powderpuff-Hail to the Blue

BlueJay Pride!

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

Daily Announcements

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 20

Monday, October 22

11:00 AM
HS LUNCH

Tuesday, October 23

11:00 AM
HS LUNCH

Wednesday, October 24

11:00 AM
HS LUNCH

Thursday, October 25

Monday, October 29

11:00 AM
HS LUNCH

Tuesday, October 30

11:00 AM
HS LUNCH

Wednesday, October 31

11:00 AM
HS LUNCH

Saturday, November 3

Friday, November 9

Tuesday, December 4

Thursday, December 6

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools