[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Maple Grove Charter School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

Packer Day
Fired Up To Read
Ms. Bandoch's Class Graphing
Ms. Winter's Class Expedition

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

More Announcements

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 20

7:00 AM
Breakfast
10:30 AM
LUNCH

Thursday, September 21

7:00 AM
Breakfast
10:30 AM
LUNCH

Friday, September 22

7:00 AM
Breakfast
10:30 AM
LUNCH

Monday, September 25

7:00 AM
Breakfast
10:30 AM
LUNCH

Tuesday, September 26

Tuesday, September 26

7:00 AM
Breakfast
10:30 AM
LUNCH

Wednesday, September 27

7:00 AM
Breakfast
10:30 AM
LUNCH

Thursday, September 28

Friday, September 29

Monday, October 2

Wednesday, October 4

Friday, October 6

Monday, October 9

Wednesday, October 11

Thursday, October 12

Friday, October 13

Tuesday, October 17

Wednesday, November 1

Monday, November 6

Wednesday, November 8

Tuesday, November 21

Wednesday, November 22

Thursday, November 23

Friday, November 24

Saturday, November 25

Sunday, November 26

Monday, December 11

Tuesday, December 19

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools