Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Kate Goodrich Elementary School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

Beach day lunch
Winter Concert

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

Dismissal and Drop Off Procedures

New Dismissal and Drop Off Procedures for Kate Goodrich Starting Monday, November 27th students will change the location where they are loading/unloading busses and car riders are picking up and dropping off. All car riders, will be picked up and dropped off in the front of the building. Car riders brought home car tags today that need to be placed on the dash of your car where they are visible to staff when pulling around to pick up your students.  If you need additional car tags, please contact the school office (715) 536-5233 and we will gladly make more for your family. Students will be called outside and get into cars on the passenger side.  We ask that you plan ahead and have an area cleared for your students so they do not have to enter traffic when getting into the car. Bus riders will load and unload in the playground area both morning and afternoon.  Students will line up in the library and be checked off attendance list and walked to the busses. Please be patient as the onset of this new process will take a little longer, but will soon speed up once everyone learns the new process. Thank you for helping us put student safety first. ...

Read more on Dismissal and Drop Off Procedures

Drop off and pick up procedures

Click here    

Read more on Drop off and pick up procedures
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 16

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, January 17

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, January 18

Thursday, January 18

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Monday, January 22

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, January 23

10:30 AM
No Title

Wednesday, January 24

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, January 25

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Friday, January 26

Friday, January 26

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Monday, January 29

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Tuesday, January 30

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Wednesday, January 31

10:30 AM
ELE-LUNCH

Thursday, February 1

Friday, February 2

Monday, February 5

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools