+

All After School Activities Cancelled

Due to inclement weather, all after school and evening activities have been cancelled for tonight, February 19, 2018.

Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Merrill High School
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

Choir practice

BlueJay Pride!

Basketball team

BlueJay Pride!

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

All After School Activities Cancelled

Due to inclement weather, all after school and evening activities have been cancelled for tonight, February 19, 2018.

Read more on All After School Activities Cancelled
Click here for additional referendum information.

Click here for additional referendum information.

Read more on Click here for additional referendum information.
Daily Announcements

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 19

Tuesday, February 20

11:00 AM
HS-LUNCH

Tuesday, February 20

Wednesday, February 21

Wednesday, February 21

11:00 AM
HS-LUNCH

Thursday, February 22

11:00 AM
HS-LUNCH

Friday, February 23

Friday, February 23

Monday, February 26

11:00 AM
HS-LUNCH

Tuesday, February 27

11:00 AM
HS-LUNCH

Wednesday, February 28

11:00 AM
HS-LUNCH

Tuesday, March 20

Thursday, March 22

Friday, March 23

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools