Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Merrill Area Public Schools
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

Referendum Banner
Track & Field Day
National Honor Society blanket donations
Chess at the high school
Kiva the Therapy Dog at PRSYL

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

Summer School Registration

Summer School Registration Opens Monday April 16th!

Summer School Online Course booklet information is available, click on the link, summermaps.com(https://sites.google.com/maps.k12.wi.us/summermaps-com/home) REGISTRATION OPENS Monday April 16th. Parents will be able to register their students for summer school and swim lessons in Skyward starting at 8 am on April 16th. Please click on this link, which https://goo.gl/Wjh63o details the online registration process and important information for all students.

Read more on Summer School Registration Opens Monday April 16th!
New and revised MAPS courses for 2018-2019 academic year

New and revised MAPS courses for 2018-2019 academic year

Read more on New and revised MAPS courses for 2018-2019 academic year
Emergency Plan Letter for Parents

School Safety Plan Information for Parents

Read more on School Safety Plan Information for Parents
Community Conversation key priorities

Community Conversation Common Themes

In September 2016, our Board of Education, staff and community residents came together to identify key priorities for the Merrill Area Public School District. Click on the link to see what those priorities are.

Read more on Community Conversation Common Themes
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 20

Monday, June 25

Wednesday, July 4

Monday, July 9

Wednesday, July 11

Tuesday, July 17

Wednesday, July 18

Wednesday, August 1

Wednesday, August 1

Tuesday, August 7

Friday, August 10

Monday, August 13

Tuesday, August 14

Wednesday, August 15

Thursday, August 16

Friday, August 17

Friday, August 17

Saturday, August 18

Monday, August 20

Monday, August 27

12:00 PM
Open House

Tuesday, August 28

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools